Enter your email address:

 


We always appreciate
sharing of our page!  

Facebook_icon2 Twitter_icon1 youtube_icon rss1

community_forum_st

Create a Forum Topic Here
(must be signed in) or 
 
Log In     Log Out
(must be logged out) or
 
Register 
for an account
 
 

User login

Connect
Sign in using Facebook

Our Neighboring HOA's within the City of Aurora

1 post / 0 new
SH Welcome Crew
SH Welcome Crew's picture
Offline
Joined: 05/27/2011
Our Neighboring HOA's within the City of Aurora

[color=#4b0082][b]Prides Crossing #4:[/b][/color] http://pri.cchoapros.com/2010/01/home.html

Contact info.
Prides Crossing #4 HOA
P.O. Box 461084
Aurora, CO 80046
(720) 985-7243
_______________________________________________________________________________________________

[color=#4b0082][b]Mission Viejo:

[/b][/color]Todd McMahon - President: president@missionviejohoa.org

Alan Engels - Executive Vice President and Treasurer: execvicepresident@missionviejohoa.org or treasurer@missionviejohoa.org

Jeremiah Banigan – Assistant Treasurer: assistant_treasurer@missionviejohoa.org

Tricia Roush - Secretary: secretary@missionviejohoa.org

Open Position - Assistant Secretary: assistant_secretary@missionviejohoa.org

Troy Haller - Senior Vice President: senior_vice_president@missionviejohoa.org

Tom Brandhorst - Vice President: vice_president@missionviejohoa.org
____________________________________________________________________________________________________

[color=#4b0082][b]Andover Glen:[/b][/color] http://www.andoverglen.org/

President, Newsletter
Randy Simpson/exp. 2011
rgatess@yahoo.com

Vice President, Grounds
Nanette Almon/exp. 2012
4880 S Dillon St
720-479-8072
nhaisting@hotmail.com

Secretary
Anne Stellmon/exp. 2011
14309 E Layton Dr
303-699-8567
astellmon@yahoo.com

Treasurer
Dick Moore/exp. 2013
4824 S Crystal St.
303-400-8817
Dmoorecpa@cs.com

Community Garden, Tennis Court Keys
Carl Miller/exp. 2011
14164 E. Layton Dr.
303-693-1899
mmiller687@aol.com

Neighborhood Watch
Derrick Laughlin/exp. 2013
14307 E Layton Dr.
720-379-4616
DLaughlin@allstate.com

Social
Debra Jones/exp. 2012
4802 S Carson St.
303-690-9459
DEBSEW79@MSN.COM

Architectural Control
Dave Estes/exp. 2013
14308 E Layton Dr.
303-766-9166
destes@redicarpet.com

Welcoming, Tennis Court Keys
Pete O’Meara/exp. 2012
14255 E Layton Dr.
303-680-1690
pom1952@comcast.net
________________________________________________________________________________________________

[b][color=#4b0082]Tollgate Crossing:[/color][/b] http://www.tollgatecrossing.org/Welcome.html

Additional Information is Welcome.
________________________________________________________________________________________________

[color=#4b0082][b]Chenango HOA:[/b][/color] http://www.chenangohoa.com/newsletters.html

Additional Information is Welcome.
_______________________________________________________________________________________________

[color=#4b0082][b]Carriage Place:[/b][/color] http://www.neighborhoodlink.com/Carriage_Place

Homeowner's Board

Please contact one of the board members with any questions you have. Thanks.

Rex Bell, vice president
Email: rbell1248@comcast.net
Home: 303-929-2366

Roberta Martinez, treasurer
bobbim1@comcast.net
303-356-2523

Gary Pratt
Email: GAPndenver@aol.com
Home: 303-693-5598

Ron Stjernholm
bombay303@aol.com
303-885-6817
_______________________________________________________________________________________________

[color=#4b0082][b]Shenandoah on Smoky Hill:[/b][/color]
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Shenandoah-on-Smoky-Hill/118330634850811

Additional Information is Welcome.
_______________________________________________________________________________________________

[color=#4b0082][b]Woodgate Neighborhood:[/b][/color] http://www.facebook.com/woodgateco?sk=wall

Additional Information is Welcome.
________________________________________________________________________________________________

Share this